أيديولوجية

Sergey Mavrodi

كان سيرغي مافرودي مؤسس جماعة MMM Mutual Aid ورائده على الدوام ، وكان ذلك العمل الذي قام به. كان واحداً من القلائل الذين تحدوا النظام المالي الجائر القائم. كان عازما على بناء عالم عادل جديد لجميع الأشخاص العاديين على هذا الكوكب. ولكن للأسف ، توفي وأغلق نظام MMM.

ومع ذلك ، ففكرته تعيش. طور فريق من المتحمسين السابقين من MMM الذين يدينون بمثل Sergey Mavrodi نظام MMM 3.0 الجديد - نادي ELDORADO Global Mutual Aid. يسعى هذا المشروع إلى غرض واحد - وهو القيام بخطوة جديدة على طريق تغيير العالم.

وهكذا ، تريد ELDORADO ، تمامًا مثل MMM ، بناء عالم عادل جديد حيث سيعيش الجميع بسعادة. حيث لن يكون الناس العبيد للبنوك والحكومات. الجميع يستحق حياة أفضل. الآن ، مع إطلاق ELDORADO ، ستتاح الفرصة للجميع - على مستوى جديد تمامًا!

ELDORADO هو نظام للأشخاص الذين تعبوا من العيش في عالم الكذب والألم والخوف. بفضل اللامركزية والرياضيات و Blockchain - لا شيء يمنع النادي العالمي للمساعدة المتبادلة من التسبب في نهاية العالم المالي وبناء عالم عادل جديد للجميع! لكن دعنا أولاً نتحرى كيف سيكون شكل هذا العالم العادل وما نقاتل ضده.

لماذا النظام المالي الحالي غير عادل؟

العالم الحديث يحكمه الظلم. أولئك الذين يملكون القوة والمال يديرون العرض: مصرفيون ، وأبطال ، وأقطاب ، ومسؤولون فاسدون. يسبحون في الترف بينما يحرم الناس عادة من الأشياء التي لا غنى عنها.

يعيش ملايين الناس تحت خط الفقر ولا يمكنهم تغيير وضعهم. هم الفول السوداني المدفوعة مقابل عملهم الذي هو في بعض الأحيان صعبة للغاية. يكفي فقط للبقاء على قيد الحياة - البقاء بدلاً من العيش حياة كاملة. لماذا يمتلك بعض الناس كل هذا في حين لا يملك الآخرون شيئًا؟ ما الذي يجعل الفقراء أسوأ من الأغنياء؟ لا يستحقون حياة أفضل؟

في العالم الحديث ، يمكننا شراء وبيع أي شيء مقابل المال. يستفيد المصرفيون والحكومات من هذا الأمر الذي يدفع الناس بلا ضمير إلى فخ الإقراض - وهو شكل من أشكال العبودية الرهيبة التي لا يستطيع العديد من الناس الهروب منها حتى نهاية حياتهم.

والحقيقة هي أن النقود الورقية - الدولار ، اليورو ، اليوان والعملات الوطنية الأخرى - هي مجرد قطع من الورق دون تغطية من البنوك نفسها. إن القوى التي تستخدم هذه القطع من الورق تدفع للناس وبالتالي تبقيهم "في قيود ضيقة" - يفهم الناس أنهم لا يستطيعون البقاء بدون المال.

نظريا ، يمكنهم طباعة النقود بأي مبالغ لأنها لا تدعمها أي شيء. لكنهم لا يفعلون ذلك ولن يفعلوا أبداً - إذا كان كل الناس يملكون ما يكفي من المال ، لن يكون هناك أحد يمكن استغلاله. من غير العملي توفير المال لجميع الأشخاص. ومع ذلك ، هذا هو بالضبط ما تعتزم ELDORADO القيام به!

تكافح ELDORADO لإنشاء نظام مالي جديد - عادل ومنصف. سيكون لدى جميع الناس فرصة لكي يصبحوا أفضل حالاً ، ويكتسبون الحرية المالية ويفوزون بالاستقلالية عن البنوك والحكومات.

ELDORADO كبديل للنظام المالي الحالي

تمكن ELDORADO كل شخص في العالم من تحقيق + 30٪ مستدامًا في الشهر. إنه أفضل بكثير من أي إيداع مصرفي ، وبالتأكيد أفضل من الاستثمار في المشاريع الاستثمارية عالية المخاطر التي يديرها المحتالون أو من إخفاء الأموال تحت الفرشة ورؤيتها تصبح أرخص بسبب التضخم يومًا بعد يوم.

في بعض الولايات ، يمكن للتضخم الوصول إلى قيم لا يمكن تصورها. يمكن أن يكون أكثر من 20 ٪ ، وأكثر من 100 ٪ ، وأكثر من 1000 ٪ أو حتى أكثر من 10000 ٪ سنويا. تكثر الأمثلة - فكر في زيمبابوي في عام 2008 عندما بلغ التضخم 98٪ في اليوم.

ليس لدينا لاستخدام hypercrises كمثال. يكفي ذكر ما يحدث مع العملة الفنزويلية. في يونيو 2018 ، بلغ التضخم السنوي 24500 ٪. مثال آخر هو تركيا (حيث ، بالمناسبة ، الاقتصاد أكثر تطوراً من فنزويلا). فقط لأعطيكم فكرة ، بلغ التضخم في تركيا حوالي 18٪ شهريًا في أغسطس 2018. هذه "العملات الوطنية المستقرة" أحبها كثيرًا من قبل الولايات.

يرى الناس أموالهم تتحول إلى الغبار أمام أعينهم. يحدث ذلك في كل وقت. أليس من الأفضل تقديم تبرعات على ELDORADO وكسب 30٪ في الشهر؟ حتى إذا حدث خطأ ما ، فستحصل على استرداد 80٪ من مبلغ التبرعات وجميع الأرباح. على سبيل المثال ، في 3 أشهر قد تنمو تبرعك ضعفين. حتى في حالة إعادة التشغيل ، ستظل على الجانب الفائز.

"لا يمكن أن تصبح العملة المرادفة أرخص ، أيضًا؟" قد تسأل. إنه سؤال معقول ، لكن الإجابة عليه أساسية لدرجة أن جميع الأسئلة لن تكون ذات صلة.

في حالة وجود عملة مشفرة ، يتم تحديد سعرها من قبل السوق. النمو مدفوع بالطلب. إذا كان ELDORADO يعمل بشكل جيد (وهو ما سيفعله بلا شك) ، فسترتفع قيمة العملة المشفرة التي اخترناها لاستخدام SPARTA (حتى إذا كانت هناك تقلبات دورية في الاتجاه السفلي والتي تعتبر شيئًا معتادًا). على العموم ، سوف تتطور ELDORADO و SPARTA معًا. سنقوم بتغيير العالم معا! هذا كل شيء - إنه لطيف وبسيط!

ELDORADO هو حافظة ضخمة متاحة للجميع

ELDORADO هو نادي عالمي للمساعدة المتبادلة. انها بالضبط كيف يجب أن ينظر إليه. انها حالك ضخم كلما كان لديك إمكانية لمساعدة الآخرين ، تبرع. عندما تحتاج إلى الحصول على المساعدة ، قم بسحب أموالك.

ELDORADO هو المكان الذي يمكنك الحصول على الثراء بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك مجال للطمع هنا. يجب أن تتبرع فقط بالمبالغ غير الهامة بالنسبة لك. لا يجب عليك الحصول على قروض ، أو بيع ممتلكاتك أو اقتراض الأموال من الأصدقاء. يجب عليك فقط التبرع بالمال عندما تستطيع فعل ذلك وسحبه عندما تحتاج إليه حقًا. في هذه الحالة سيكون الأمر على ما يرام.

تبدو هكذا:

  • تخيل أن هناك محفظة ضخمة - صندوق أو صندوق نقود أو حتى غرفة.
  • يقدم المستخدمون من جميع أنحاء العالم التبرعات إلى ELDORADO باستخدام أموال احتياطية. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون لدى المستخدم بعض المال الزائد بعد الحصول على راتب شهري يتبرعون به إلى ELDORADO. كل مستخدم يفعل ذلك.
  • عندما يحتاج شخص ما إلى نقود - على سبيل المثال ، لشراء تلفزيون جديد ليحل محل جهاز مكسور - فإنه يسحبه من صندوق النقود. استنادًا إلى قواعد النظام ، يمكنهم دائمًا الانسحاب أكثر من الإيداع.
  • ينضم مستخدمون جدد إلى النظام طوال الوقت ويضعون أموالهم في صندوق النقود مما يعني أنه لن يكون فارغًا مطلقًا.
  • وسيتبرع أولئك الذين سحبوا الأموال مرة أخرى لأنه في ELDORADO ستنمو هذه الأموال بمعدل 1 ٪ في اليوم وسحبها ببساطة غير مربح. مرة أخرى ، سيكون صندوق النقود ممتلئًا دائمًا بفضل هذا.
  • بهذه الطريقة ، يساعد الناس بعضهم البعض عن طريق وضع أموالهم الاحتياطية في محفظة عامة. هذا هو بالضبط كيف يتم إنشاء نظام مالي جديد حيث يعيش الجميع بسعادة ولا يريدون شيئًا. عندما يكون لدى شخص ما مال إضافي ، يمكنه دائمًا "استثماره" بمعدل نمو جيد. كلما احتاج شخص ما إلى نقود ، يمكنه دائمًا أخذ بعض المال من صندوق النقد الكبير الذي يملؤه أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم.

هذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها. ELDORADO هو من أعضائها. إنه نادي عالمي للمساعدة المتبادلة حيث يساعد الناس بعضهم البعض وبالتالي تغيير العالم. هذا هو السبب في كل عمل للمساعدة ، كل تبرع إلى ELDORADO هو ضربة أخرى للنظام المالي غير عادل وخطوة نحو عالم جديد.

هل تريد تغيير العالم؟ ماذا عن حياتك؟ ألست سئمت من حقيقة أن الملايين يعيشون في فقر؟ ماذا عن الناس ليس لديهم ما يكفي من المال لشراء الطعام؟ أو أنك لا تستطيع تحمل ما كنت تحلم به؟ أو تدفع لك عدة مرات أقل مما تستحق؟ ألست سئمت؟ ثم انضم إلى النظام ومساعدته على النمو. هذا هو المكان الذي يبدأ فيه عالم جديد ، مع كل شخص يعيش حياة سعيدة!

البساطة هي التطور في نهاية المطاف. الحقيقة واللطف هما القوة النهائية. ساعدوا بعضهم البعض ، وقدموا تبرعات ، وادعوا أصدقاءك ، وحسنوا أوضاعكم المالية ، وحالة الناس المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنغير العالم معا! لأننا ELDORADO.

Ideology

Sergey Mavrodi

Sergey Mavrodi was the founder and all-time leader of the MMM Mutual Aid Community that was his life work. He was one of the few who challenged the existing unfair financial system. He was intent on building a new fair world for all common people on the planet. But, unfortunately, he passed away and the MMM System shut down.

However, his idea lives on. A team of former MMM enthusiasts who are loyal to Sergey Mavrodi's ideals have developed a new MMM 3.0 System — the ELDORADO Global Mutual Aid Club. This project pursues a single purpose — that of making a new step on the path to changing the world.

Thus, ELDORADO, just like MMM, wants to build a new fair world where everyone will live happily. Where people will no longer be slaves to banks and governments. Everyone deserves a better life. Now, with the launch of ELDORADO, everyone will have this chance — at a whole new level!

ELDORADO is a System for people who are tired of living in the world of lies, pain, and fear. Thanks to decentralization, maths, and Blockchain — nothing will prevent the Global Mutual Aid Club to cause a financial apocalypse and build a new fair world for everyone! But first let's investigate what this fair world will be like and what we're fighting against.

Why is the existing financial system unfair?

The modern world is ruled by injustice. Those who have the power and the money are running the show: bankers, tycoons, magnates, corrupt officials. They swim in luxury while common people are often deprived of the indispensable things.

Millions of people live below the poverty line and cannot possibly change their situation. They are paid peanuts for their work which is sometimes very hard. It's only enough to survive — survive rather than live a full life. Why do some people have all of it while others have nothing? What makes the poor worse than the rich? Don't they deserve a better life?

In the modern world, we can buy and sell anything for money. Bankers and governments leverage this unscrupulously driving people into a loan trap — a terrible form of slavery that many people cannot escape until the end of their lives.

The truth is that fiat money — dollars, euros, yuans and other national currencies — are just pieces of paper with no coverage printed by banks themselves. The powers-that-be use these pieces of paper to pay to the people thus keeping them “on a tight leash” — people understand they cannot possibly survive without money.

Theoretically, they could print money in any amounts since it's not backed by anything. But they don't do this and they never will — if all people have enough money, there will be no one left to exploit. It's impractical to provide all people with money. However, this is exactly what ELDORADO is intent on doing!

ELDORADO is fighting for creating a new — just and fair — financial system. All people will have a chance to become better-off, acquire financial freedom and win independence from banks and governments.

ELDORADO as an alternative to the existing financial system

ELDORADO enables every person in the world to earn a sustainable +30% per month. It's a lot better than any bank deposit and surely way better than investing in high-risk investment projects run by fraudsters or than hiding money under the mattress and seeing it become cheaper due to inflation day after day.

In some states, inflation can reach unthinkable values. It can as well be over 20%, over 100%, over 1,000% or even over 10,000% per annum. Examples abound — think about Zimbabwe back in 2008 when inflation reached 98% per DAY.

We don't have to use hypercrises as an example. Suffice it to mention what's happening with Venezuelan currency. In June 2018, annual inflation reached 24,500%. Another example is Turkey (where, by the way, economy is a lot more developed than in Venezuela). Just to give you an idea, in Turkey inflation reached nearly 18% per month in August 2018. These are “stable national currencies” loved so much by the states.

People see their money turn to dust right before their eyes. It happens all the time. Isn't it better to make donations on ELDORADO and earn 30% per month? Even if something goes wrong, you'll receive an 80% refund of the donation amount and all earnings. For instance, in 3 months your donation may grow two-fold. Even in case of a restart you will still be on the winning side.

“Couldn't cryptocurrency become cheaper, too?” you may ask. It's a reasonable question, but the answer to it is so elementary that all questions cease to be relevant.

In case of cryptocurrency, its price is determined by the market. Growth is driven by demand. If ELDORADO works well (which it will undoubtedly do), the promising SPARTA cryptocurrency we have selected to use will rise in (even if there are periodic downward fluctuations which are a usual thing). By and large, ELDORADO and SPARTA will evolve together. We're going to change the world together! That's it — it's nice and simple!

ELDORADO is a huge moneybox available to everyone

ELDORADO is a Global Mutual Aid Club. It's exactly how it should be seen. It's a huge moneybox. Whenever you have a possibility to help others, make a donation. When you need to get help, withdraw your funds.

ELDORADO is a place where you can get rich fast. However, there's no room for greed here. You should only donate amounts that are not critical for you. You shouldn't take out loans, sell your possessions or borrow money from friends. You should only donate money when you can do so and withdraw it when you really need it. In this case it's going to be fine.

It looks like this:

  • Imagine there's a huge purse — a chest, moneybox or even a room.
  • Users from all over the world make donations to ELDORADO using spare money. For instance, a user might have some excess money after getting a monthly paycheck which they donate to ELDORADO. Each user does so.
  • When someone needs money — for instance, to buy a new TV to replace a broken one — they withdraw it from the moneybox. Based on the System rules, they can always withdraw more than they have deposited.
  • New users join the System all the time and put their money in the moneybox meaning it will never get empty.
  • Those who have withdrawn funds will then donate again because on ELDORADO this money will grow at the rate of 1% per day and withdrawing it is simply unprofitable. Again, the moneybox will always be full thanks to this.
  • This way, people help each other by putting their spare money in a public purse. This is exactly how a new financial System is created where everyone will live happily and want for nothing. Whenever someone has spare money, they can always “invest” it at a good growth rate. Whenever someone needs money, they can always take some from the big moneybox filled up by people from across the world.

This is how it works. ELDORADO is its members. It's a Global Mutual Aid Club where people help each other thus changing the world. This is why each act of assistance, each donation to ELDORADO is another blow to the unfair financial system and a step towards a new world.

Do you want to change the world? How about your life? Aren't you fed up by the fact that millions live in poverty? How about people not having enough money to buy food? Or you not being able to afford what you've been dreaming about? Or being paid several times less than you deserve? Aren't you fed up? Then join the System and help it grow. This is where a new world starts, with everyone living a happy life!

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. Truth and kindness are the ultimate force. Help each other, make donations, invite your friends, improve your own financial state and the financial state of people all over the world. We will change the world together! Because we are ELDORADO.